Skip to page body Home City Hall Residents Business Visitors Services Weho TV

The Sunrise Water Authority advisory committee is a group of community members and representatives from the cities served by Sunrise that are assembled to provide direct feedback to the agency on proposed projects, budgetary issues, and policy questions. The committee meets on an as needed basis and also serves as the public representatives on the budget committee.

Current Advisory Committee members are:

            • Markley Drake
            • Peter Kreft
            • Ron Blake
            • Randy Ealy
            • Michael Morrow
            • Diana Helm
            • Jason Rice
Last updated: 4/19/2019 4:30:03 PM