Staff Directory

Employee Name Title Employee Email
Alex Moffitt Water Distribution Operator amoffitt@sunrisewater.com
Amy Victor Water Distribution Operator avictor@sunrisewater.com
Ashley Baker GIS Technical Specialist abaker@sunrisewater.com
Chris Avery Water Distribution Operator cavery@sunrisewater.com
Christin House Customer Service Manager chouse@sunrisewater.com
Cindy Wolff Administrative Manager cwolff@sunrisewater.com
Joe Hepburn
Project Engineer jhepurn@sunrisewater.com
Jose Arango Water Distribution Operator jarango@sunrisewater.com
Jeanette Carroll Accountant jcarroll@sunrisewater.com
Jennifer Lummus Customer Service Representative jlummus@sunrisewater.com
Jamey Pietzold Finance Director jpietzold@sunrisewater.com
Kevin Lane Water Distribution Operator klane@sunrisewater.com
Keith Lewelling Water Distribution Operator klewelling@sunrisewater.com
LaRea Bradley Billing Specialist lbradley@sunrisewater.com
Robb Simpson Operations Manager rsimpson@sunrisewater.com
Sarah Long Billing Specialist slong@sunrisewater.com
Ty Breshears Water Distribution Operator tbreshears@sunrisewater.com
Tim Jannsen Engineering Manager tjannsen@sunrisewater.com
Tyler Wubbena Project Engineer twubbena@sunrisewater.com
Wade Hathhorn General Manager whathhorn@sunrisewater.com