Staff Directory

Employee Name Title Employee Email
Amy Victor Utility Worker avictor@sunrisewater.com
Chris Avery Water Distribution Operator cavery@sunrisewater.com
Christin House Customer Service Manager chouse@sunrisewater.com
Chris Kwiatkowski Project Manager ckwiatkowski@sunrisewater.com
Cindy Wolff Administrative Manager cwolff@sunrisewater.com
Denise Bergstrom Finance Director dbergstrom@sunrisewater.com
Jose Arango Water Distribution Operator jarango@sunrisewater.com
Jeanette Carroll Accountant jcarroll@sunrisewater.com
Jarrett Cziesch GIS Technical Specialist jcziesch@sunrisewater.com
Jennifer Lummus Customer Service Representative jlummus@sunrisewater.com
Kim Anderson Government Relations Manager kanderson@sunrisewater.com
Kevin Lane Water Distribution Operator klane@sunrisewater.com
Keith Lewelling Water Distribution Operator klewelling@sunrisewater.com
LaRea Bradley Billing Specialist lbradley@sunrisewater.com
Richard Guzman Water Distribution Operator rguzman@sunrisewater.com
Robb Simpson Field Operations Supervisor rsimpson@sunrisewater.com
Sarah Long Billing Specialist slong@sunrisewater.com
Shania Rice Customer Service Field Representative srice@sunrisewater.com
Ty Breshears Water Distribution Operator tbreshears@sunrisewater.com
Travis Bruce Project Manager tbruce@sunrisewater.com
Tyler Ehredt Technical Specialist tehredt@sunrisewater.com
Toby Henderson Operations Manager thenderson@sunrisewater.com
Tim Jannsen Engineering Manager tjannsen@sunrisewater.com
Tyler Wubbena Project Engineer twubbena@sunrisewater.com
Wade Hathhorn General Manager whathhorn@sunrisewater.com